Back to Top

Art as Activism and Radical Acts of Care: Chip Thomas and Nicolas Lampert, U of A Museum of Art, November 19, 2020

WHERE

Chip Thomas and Nicolas Lampert of Justseeds will be presenting about activist art via a Zoom livestream talk hosted by the University of Arizona Museum of Art on Thursday, November 19th at 3:00pm Pacific time / 4:00pm Mountain time / 5:00pm Central time / 6:00pm East Coast time. The presentation is scheduled for an hour. Here is the zoom link for registering for the event:
https://arizona.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZctduqhpzkrGtyce–eB8T4rNy1jZggC3k3

Social Movements

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.